Make your own free website on

Top Ladies of Distinction, Inc.
Augusta Chapter

Members of the TLOD Augusta Chapter



Year Inducted

Lady Angie Abraham


Lady KiKi Avera


Lady Christine Miller-Betts


Lady Betty Bryant


Lady Cathy Cancer


Lady Pamela Haynes


Lady Alma Hunter


Lady Faye Johnson


Lady Lurene Johnson


Lady Julie Jones


Lady Judy Lamback


Lady Jacqueline Lawrence


Lady Millicent Mazyck


Lady Sandra Moses


Lady Dianne Murphy


Lady Flossie Myles


Lady Vivian Pennamon


Lady Patricia Roberts


Lady Virginia Samuels


Lady Yvonne Shaw


Lady Vivian Smith


Lady Julia Stein


Lady Lela Stone


Lady Janet Suber


Lady Vivian Sylvester


Lady Juanita Taylor


Lady Ada Thomas


Lady Shirley Tucker


Lady Tabatha Tucker


Lady Monique Walker-Hill


Lady Frances Weston


Lady Johnetta Williams


Lady Juanita Williams




Year Inducted

Teen Joseph Anderson


Teen Tywain Brown


Teen Courtney Burton


Teen Hunter Cancer


Teen Garreth Davenport


Teen Jasmine Evans


Teen Courtney Germany


Teen Makeisha Graves


Teen Marissa Graves


Teen Brenton Jackson


Teen Alphonzo Jennings


Teen Mary Jennings


Teen Robert Johnson, Jr.


Teen William Johnson


Teen Samantha Jordan


Teen Maya Little


Teen Camara Mackie


Teen Tamara Mackie


Teen Bryce Pearson


Teen Treyelle Price


Teen Alexis Ramos


Teen Shaneca Simmons


Teen Matthew Stone


Teen Dyshon Taylor


Teen Ashley Wiggins


Teen Christopher Wilder


Teen Curtis Wilder, Jr.


Teen Angela Williams


Teen Breonn Williams


Teen Tirrell Williams


Teen Destinee Wilson


Teen Chelsea Wright


Teen Chelsea Wright


Teen Shannin Wright


Teen Cortlin Yancey




Lord Marshall M. Abraham

Lord Leon R. Avera

Lord William B. Bryant, Sr.

Lord Anthony Cancer

Lord Robert Crawley

Lord Alfred Garret

Lord Nathaniel Haynes

Lord Gregory Hill

Lord Williams Hunter

Lord Richard Johnson

Lord Frank Johnson

Lord Timothy Jones

Lord Charles Lamback

Lord James Lawrence

Lord W. R. Mazyck

Lord Quincy Murphy

Lord Wilbert Roberts

Lord George A. Samuels

Lord Charles F. Smith

Lord G. Samuel Stone

Lord Freddie Suber

Lord Louis Sylvester

Lord Alfred L. Thomas

Lord Travis Tucker

Lord Ranzy Weston


This page was last updated on Tuesday, April 01, 2008


Photo Album
TLOD Network
National Page